Search:

Blog

miles o'keeffe 2019

Miles agreed, but only this one last assignment.

He is from United States. Help us build our profile of Miles O'Keeffe! He quit and switched over to Mississippi State to play football, but was forced to quit when he broke his hand.

The trail to his real father led Miles to the planet Libertash. And finally, after what seemed like hours with no stars in front of him, Miles lauched a buoy. I look at acting as a job; it's what I do for a living. It was here that he fought alongside Garven Dreis, who liked O'Keeffe so much that he insisted Miles come work with him after the war. It was truly awesome, and made him embrace his insignificance. Contribute.

The assignment was simple, especially after what he'd just done to the Kheedar Ring.